Pixiv Initiativ Week 5: U10

This time, we get FABULOUS!

So this week, I decided to take a break from all the fantasy themed artists. I felt I needed to look for something closer to real life, while still being beautiful. And then I thought…FASHION!

I actually had a hard time looking for a good artist. Sure, some guys would draw fashionable characters sometimes, but I needed a guy whose passion was fashion. That’s when I found U10.

Alright, here’s the link to his Pixiv profile: http://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=9731

Save what you like though. For some reason, a lot of U10’s work was deleted before.

There’s also his other site but it doesn’t seem to have been updated since 2011: http://nofashionnolife.blog67.fc2.com/

Another peculiar thing about this artist is that he likes to draw some art based on the Japanese pop group, Perfume.

You know, this artist frustrates me. I wish I was a cute girl who can wear these nice clothes…

It makes me wonder why don’t see more awesome fashion like this in actual anime.

I would actually gladly trade all the fanservice in the world for anime to be more FABULOUS!

Well, that’s it for this fabulous week. Remember to tune in to the Facebook page later today to see the next artist!

One thought on “Pixiv Initiativ Week 5: U10

Leave a Reply

