State of the Blog Address (June 4, 2012)

First off, I’d like to apologize for being inactive these past few days. I now have a different internet service provider but it’s the rainy season in my country and transition has been slow. Also, my college life starts in a few days so my schedule will probably become tighter and I have my priorities so expect some delay with my reviews and probably less random posts about figures or conventions. Let’s see, I STILL don’t have the latest episode of Medaka Box and Sankarea and if I can’t get it soon, I’ll have to skip the review for those episodes and move on to Tasogare Otome x Amnesia. Don’t worry though, I’ll try to finish blogging the whole show and if I can get enough time, I’ll just combine this last week’s episode with this week’s and make just one post. Hey, did you notice the Twitter feed on the side? Yeah, still looking for ways to make this blog bigger and better!

Leave a Reply

