State of the Blog Address (May 12, 2012)

Greetings from Singapore!

Oookay, my updates have been really slow since I’m on vacation so forgive me for that. I’m at Singapore right now enjoying the sights, sounds and wi-fi. I’ve got the latest episodes of Medaka Box and Sankarea. All I need to do now is just watch and blog but it’s difficult finding time when I’m being dragged to every seeable sight in Singapore with only time allotted for sleep. Actually, I barely have time to sleep either. Sigh…

Anyway, I just got a couple of ideas to share. I’m asking a few friends of mine if they’re interested in writing for Sunny Side Anime Blog. I’m thinking of doing an artist and cosplay feature section to go with the usual anime and figure reviews and local convention coverage.  Also, I plan to add a twitter feed on the side for access to some quick updates. These are all ideas at the moment and they are nothing more than just that so don’t go getting your hopes up but just keep it in mind. Oh, the Skyrim yaoi thing? Still there, just too lazy to work on it at the moment.

One thought on “State of the Blog Address (May 12, 2012)

  1. Justin

    I wouldn’t mind the Twitter feed. (one more person to stalk I mean follow like a nice person :D)

    Good luck with getting writers here!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

