State of the Blog Address (April 26, 2012)

My internet speed is at an all time low. To give you an idea, it took me TEN MINUTES to load the front page of this blog. I could have went down the kitchen and made myself a sandwich, get back to my room, change my clothes and take a nap, wake up, find a job, fall in love, marry and have kids before my slow-as-a-turtle-corpse-on-Cocaine internet could get anywhere. Rant rant rant rant rant rant rant…..

In other news, I finally got around to making an account in My Figure Collection:

http://myfigurecollection.net/profile/giuvigiuvio

But of course, my crappy-ass internet’s not gonna let me make any good progress is it?!

Seriously, when the repair guy finally comes over, I’m gonna knock him out, remove all his hair using my bare hands, beat him with a golf club, put his disfigured carcass in a sack and hurl it back to the company he works for all while shouting “EFFICIENT SERVICE MY ASS!”

…I have problems…

Oh yeah, to get away from my failure of an internet provider, the family’s going to Singapore and Indonesia for vacation. So cheers to Singapore’s technological superiority! I’ll be at Indonesia by May 2 and Singapore by May 10. Maybe even earlier. So being the bloggity blogger that I am, I’m gonna be looking for some interesting things while I’m there. So here goes: Does anyone know any conventions that’s gonna happen while I’m in the country? Any good hobby shops worth visiting? Okay, it’s pretty stupid for me to ask these questions when this blog gets ZERO comments other than some personal friends of mine but if you, the reader, really do exist, please give a helpful answer. I promise to thank you later and induct you into the Sunny Side Hall of Fame.

One thought on “State of the Blog Address (April 26, 2012)

  1. mysterious

    whooooooooo~ mysterious reader in singapore~ scaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaary~ you should turn off comment logging. anon comments are fun

    Reply

Leave a Reply

