Team Onii-chan’s Figure Display at Ozine Fest 2012!

Let me start off by apologizing. I wasn’t just going to cover the figures. I was gonna do the cosplay¬† and other convention activities as well, but alas! There was no time. I arrived at 7:00 P.M. and my sole purpose was to get the figures I lended. My camera was not cooperating and there were hundreds of figures. In fact, I didn’t even get pics of all of them. So this whole gallery was both a success and failure. Success since this happens to be the gallery with the most pics so far. Failure in that it still could’ve been bigger. Anyway, enjoy the pics, thank Team Onii-chan for the display and be careful! Topless loli up ahead!

 

Leave a Reply

